President’s Council

The Dimock Center President’s Council is a group of elite advisors who provide insight and feedback to the Dimock President and CEO to ensure Dimock’s position as a leading health and human services organization.

President’s Council

All members of Dimock’s Community Foundation BoardHealth Services Board and Community Services Board are honorary members of the President’s Council.

Fletcher “Flash” Wiley
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, the Centaurus Group, LLC

Bennie Wiley

Zamawa Arenas
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Chet Atkins
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Tremont Strategies Group

David Barash, M.D.
Executive Director, Global Health Programs and Chief Medical Officer
General Electric Foundation

Jeff Bellows
Vice President, Corporate Citizenship
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Adrienne Benton
President and Chief Executive Officer
Onyx Spectrum Technology, Inc.

Patrick Cahill
Vice President, Massachusetts Market
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Vanessa Calderón-Rosado, Ph.D.
Chief Executive Officer
Inquilinos Boricuas en Acción

Lennox Chase, Esq.
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Chase Legal Services

Mo Cowan
Vice President of Global Litigation
General Electric

Kevin DaSilva
Vice President and Treasurer

Herby Duverné
Chief Executive Officer
Windwalker Group

Beverly Edgehill, Ed.D
Vice President, Organizational Development
The TJX Companies, Inc.

Deborah Elam
Chief Diversity Officer and President (Ret.)
General Electric Foundation

Pamela Everhart, Esq.
Senior Vice President
Fidelity Investments

Joseph Feaster, Jr.
Of Counsel
McKenzie & Associates, P.C.

Darryl Fess
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brookline Bank

John Fish
Chief Executive Officer
Suffolk Construction

Larry Fish
Fish Family Foundation

Ruth Ellen Fitch, Esq.
Former President
The Dimock Center

Jim Frates
Chief Financial Officer

C. Bernard Fulp
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Gobiz Solutions, Inc.

Carol Fulp
Chief Executive Officer
Fulp Diversity Consultants LLC

Yvonne Garcia
Chief of Staff
State Street Corporation

Pat Gilligan
Executive Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Product
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Anne Giovanoni, Esq.
Vice President, Corporate Counsel, Secretary

Michael Goldstein
Empire Loan

McComma Grayson
HarbourVest Partners, LLC

Tom Grilk
Chief Executive Officer (Ret.)
Boston Athletic Association

Jim Hirsch
Founder and Chief Operating Officer
High Output

Nicole Jackson Leslie
Vice President, Wealth Management
Brown Brothers Harriman & Co.

Wendell Knox
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
ABT Associates

Luba Levin 
Vice President
Cambridge Trust Company

Joy Lucas
Vice President
Lars Foundation

Nakia Maddox-Eubanks
Vice President
CIBC Atlantic Trust Private Wealth Management

Oscar Malcolm
Real Estate Consultant
Keller Williams Realty Cambridge

Sandra Manzanella
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management
UBS Financial Services

Travis McCready
Executive Director and National Practice Leader

Thaddeus Miles
Director of Community Services

Quincy Miller
Eastern Bank

Myechia Minter-Jordan, MD, MBA
President and Chief Executive Officer
CareQuest Institute for Oral Health
Former President and Chief Executive Officer
The Dimock Center

Michael Munn
Chief of Staff and Director of New Business Development
Boston Convention Marketing Center

Femi Obi
Managing Director

Nicole Obi
Director of Member Experience and Engagement
Black Economics Council of Massachusetts, Inc.

Allison Picott
Director of Development
The Lenny Zakim Fund

Alex Pierpont
Real Estate Developer

Barbara Roberts
Community Leader

Rebekah Salwasser
Executive Director
Red Sox Foundation

Mimi Segel

Darryl Settles
President and Managing Partner
Catalyst Ventures Development

Greg Shell
Managing Director, Double Impact Fund
Bain Capital

Michelle Shell
Visting Assistant Professor
Boston University

Martha Simmons
Founder and Senior Advisor
Turtleduck Learning, LLC

Barry R. Sloane
President and Chief Executive Officer
Century Bank

Linda Sloane Kay
Executive Vice President
Century Bank

Sylvia Stevens-Edouard
Director of Community Relations
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Sandra Stratford, M.D.
Community Leader

Joseph Surette
Resident Managing Director

Yvonne Tang
Director, Corporate Citizenship
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Corey Thomas
President and Chief Executive Officer

Clayton Turnbull
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
The Waldwin Group

Kenn Turner
Director of Diversity and Inclusion/Compliance
Massachusetts Port Authority

Reggie Williams
Communications Director
Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center