President’s Council

The Dimock Center President’s Council is a group of elite advisors who provide insight and feedback to the Dimock President and CEO to ensure Dimock’s position as a leading health and human services organization.

President’s Council

All members of Dimock’s Community Foundation BoardHealth Services Board and Community Services Board are honorary members of the President’s Council.

Fletcher “Flash” Wiley
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer, the Centaurus Group, LLC

Bennie Wiley

Zamawa Arenas
Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Chet Atkins
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Tremont Strategies Group

Marc Backon
President, Commercial Division
Tufts Health Plan

David Barash, MD
Executive Director
GE Foundation

Jeff Bellows
Vice President, Corporate Citizenship and Public Affairs
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Patrick Cahill
Vice President, Massachusetts
Harvard Pilgrim Health Care

Lennox Chase
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
Chase Legal Services

Mo Cowan
President, Global Government Affairs and Policy

Thomas Croswell
Chief Operating Officer
Tufts Health Plan

Kevin DaSilva
Vice President and Treasurer

Herby Duverné
Chief Executive Officer
Windwalker Group

Beverly Edgehill, Ed.D
Senior Vice President, Global Head Organizational Development, Head of U.S. Foundation and Global Head of Inclusion and Diversity
The TJX Companies, Inc.

Deborah Elam
President and Chief Executive Officer
Corporate Playbook

Pamela Everhart
Senior Vice President, Head of Regional Public Affairs and Community Relations
Fidelity Investments

Joseph Feaster
Court Appointed Receiver
McKenzie & Associates, P.C.

Darryl Fess
President and Chief Executive Officer
Brookline Bank

John Fish
Chief Executive Officer
Fish Family Foundation

Larry Fish
Fish Family Foundation

Ruth Ellen Fitch, Esq.
Former President
The Dimock Center

Jim Frates
Chief Financial Officer

C. Bernard Fulp
Gobiz Solutions, Inc.

Carol Fulp
President and Chief Executive Officer
The Partnership

Yvonne Garcia
Chief of Staff to Chief Executive Officer
State Street Corporation

Anne Giovanoni, Esq.
Vice President, Corporate Counsel, Secretary

Pat Gilligan
Executive Vice President, Sales, Marketing and Product
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Michael Goldstein
Chief Executive Officer
Empire Loan

McComma Grayson
HarbourVest Partners, LLC

Jim Hirsch
Founder, Chief Operating Officer
High Output

Ingrid Jacobs
Vice President and Chief Diversity Officer
Eaton Vance

Wendell Knox
Former President & Chief Executive Officer
ABT Associates

Marilyn Kuhar
Executive Director of Development and the Foundation
Bunker Hill Community College

Luba Levin 
Vice President, Premier Relationship Officer
Harbor One Bank

Joy Lucas
Vice President
Lars Foundation

Melissa MacDonnell
President, Liberty Mutual Foundation
Vice President, Liberty Mutual Insurance

Nakia Maddox-Eubanks
Senior Wealth Manager
BNY Wealth Management

Oscar Malcolm
Real Estate Consultant
Keller Williams Realty Cambridge

Sandra Manzanella
Senior Vice President, Wealth Management, Senior Portfolio Manager
UBS Financial Services

Travis McCready
President and Chief Executive Officer
Massachusetts Life Sciences Center

David Meeker
President and Chief Executive Officer
Rhythm Pharmaceuticals

Thaddeus Miles
Director of Community Services

Quincy Miller
Eastern Bank

Michael Munn
Chief of Staff and Director of New Business Development
Boston Convention Marketing Center

Femi Obi
Advisory Market Leader- New England and Upstate New York

Nicole Obi
Vice President, Customer Insights and Engagement Strategy
Fidelity Investments

Allison Picott
Founder and Principal
Advancement Advisors

Alex Pierpont
Real Estate Broker and Landlord

Barbara Roberts
Community Leader

Rebekah Salwasser
Executive Director
Red Sox Foundation

Mimi Segel

Darryl Settles
President and Managing Partner
Catalyst Ventures Development

Greg Shell
Senior Equity Analyst
Columbia Management Group

Michelle Shell
Doctoral Candidate
Harvard Business School

Barry Sloane
Co-Chief Executive Officer
Century Bank

Linda Sloane Kay
Vice Chair
Century Bank

Sylvia Stevens-Edouard
Director of Community Relations
Liberty Mutual Insurance

Scott Squillace
Tax and Estate Planning Attorney
Squillace & Associates, P.C.

Joseph Surette
Resident Managing Director

Yvonne Tang
Director, Corporate Citizenship and Business Integration
Blue Cross Blue Shield of Massachusetts

Corey Thomas
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer

Clayton Turnbull
Founder and Chief Executive Officer
The Waldwin Group

Kenn Turner
Director of Diversity and Inclusion/Compliance
Massachusetts Port Authority

David Wilkins
Vice President Contracts and Supply Chain

Terry Wilkins
Community Leader

Reggie Williams
Communications Director
Massachusetts Budget and Policy Center