Community Foundation Board

The Dimock Community Foundation Board provides leadership and oversight to the entire organization, partnering with the President and CEO. Board members share their vision and support for all areas of operations, including budget and finance, fundraising and strategic planning.

Community Foundation Board

Chair Emeritus
Fletcher “Flash” Wiley
Chairman & Chief Executive Officer
The Centaurus Group, LLC

Robert Rivers
Chairman and Chief Executive Officer
Eastern Bank

Arlene Fortunato
Interim Chief Development Officer

Juan Lopera
Chief Diversity, Equity and Inclusion Officer
Beth Israel Lahey Health

Assistant Treasurer
Bruce Figueroa
National Leader, Non-Profit Banking
People’s United Bank

Assistant Treasurer
Hamilton Wood
Vice President (Ret.)
Middlesex Savings Bank Commercial Banking Group

Jayne Carvelli-Sheehan, MSN, R.N., CS
Senior Vice President, MSK Network Development
Beth Israel Lahey Health

Dan Ginsburg
DG Healthcare Associates

Nicole Jackson-Leslie
Vice President, Wealth Planner
Brown Brothers Harriman

Richard Karoff
Senior Registered Client Service Associate
Pinnacle Financial Advisors

Steven Lipiner
Executive Vice President and Chief Operating Officer
State Street Global Advisors

Melissa MacDonnell
President, Liberty Mutual Foundation, Vice President
Liberty Mutual Insurance

George MacNaught
Senior Vice President and Director of Stores, Home Goods
TJX Companies, Inc.

Roxanne Martinez
Corporate and Community Leader

Wanda McClain
McClain Consulting Associates, LLC

David Meeker, MD
President and Chief Executive Officer
Rhythm Pharmaceuticals

Paul Mendis, MD
Chief Medical Officer (Ret.)
Neighborhood Health Plan

Stuart Patterson
PLC Advisors, LLC

Peter Roberts
Venture Partner
Converge Venture Partners

Philippe Sauvage
Chief Financial Officer

Peter Shorett
Chief Integration Officer
Beth Israel Lahey Health

David Walker
Senior Vice President, Portfolio Manager
U.S. Trust